By ticking the box provided you are agreeing to be bound by the following terms and conditions. (T&C) to using the solution Therapy Rooms.ie, Therapy Rooms.com, Therapists.ie & Gettherapists.com ("TR.com/.TR.ie & T.ie/Gett.com) the Software" where Therapy Rooms, Therapists.ie and getherapists.com is reffered to, this relates to the other and Visa Versa)
For the purpose describing the products, the aboive website will be referred to as "TR" or "the Software"
TR reserves the right to update and change these T&C without notice.
TR accepts no responsibility for loss or damage of Data or personal Property. Any data held by TR is held in secure third party servers at Amazon any
breach or violation of these terms below could result in the termination of your account in full.
You are responsible for maintaining all your account, your communication, your customers, your details and password. TR cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage from your failure to comply with this obligation.
You register your email, this is used for identification, emails cannot be changed.
You are responsible for all content activity, files and conversations posted on your account (together with the content which is posted by others who have their own logins under your account).
You may not use TR or T.ie for any illegal purpose or to violate any laws in your jurisdiction (including but not limited to copyright laws).
You must provide your legal full name, a valid email address, and any other information requested in order to complete the signup process.
Your login may only be used by one person - a single login shared by multiple people is not permitted. You may create separate logins for as many people as you like.
You are responsible for all communication, email correspondence, telephone calls and interaction with your clients, customers or contact which engage with you from TR. We do not screen or background check the visitors, customers (Therapists) (Medical Professionals) therefore it is your sole responsibility to do all your own interviews.
Payment, Refunds, Upgrading and Downgrading Terms
Listing with us is Charged monthly in advance, we occasionally provide offers and promotions which are bound by these terms and conditions
Listing Fees and Booking Subscription are paid in advance. Pay per lead is paid before you recieve the enquiry, we cannot guarantee that you will get buiness from this enquiry. see the pricing page for further details.
Modifications to the Service and Prices
TR reserves the right at any time and from time to time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, any part of the Product, solution or software with or without notice.
TR will switch from a Beta Version to a Paid Service at TR's Discretion. ALL Prices of the services are subject to change upon 30 days’ notice from us. Such notice may be provided at any time by posting the changes to Therapy Rooms or the Service itself.
TR shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any modification, price change, suspension or discontinuance of the Service.
Cancellation and Termination
You are solely responsible for properly cancelling your account. An email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation.
After cancelation of your account all content will be removed immediately upon cancellation. Within 30 days, all this content will be permanently deleted from all backups and logs. This information cannot be recovered once it has been permanently deleted.
Copyright and Content Ownership
All content posted on the Service is must comply with copyright law.
We share all listings on our social media accoounts, includes Linkedin, facebook, twitter and Instagram, and any other account we see fit to promote your listing.
We claim no intellectual property rights over the material you provide to the Service. All materials uploaded remain yours.
TR does review content and communications, but reserves the right (but not the obligation) in their sole discretion to refuse or remove any content that is available via the Service. Note TR is not able to screen its customers, Location Owners, Therapists, Medical Professionals, this is the sole responsibility of the User of TR.
Your use of the Service is at your sole risk. The service is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis.
Technical support is only provided via email.
You (the location Owner) and (User, Therapist, professional or Medical Professional) do your own background check on the locations you are attending and the users which visit your location. We do not pre-screen customers.
You understand that JuSo Software uses third party vendors and hosting partners to provide the necessary hardware, software, networking, storage, and related technology required to run the Service. You must not modify, adapt or hack the Service.
You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Product solution or software, use of the Service, or access to the Service without express written permission.
We may access your account to assist in the setup process and if requested by you. We may also remove, amend and alter content and accounts that we determine to be inappropriate or a breach or are unlawful or violates any party's intellectual property or these Terms & Conditions. This is at our sole discretion and for the good of all who use our website.
When making a enquiry to a listing, you (the enquiring Customer) consent that the Infomation you submit on the enquiry form will reviewed, if relevant and complete will be fowarded on to the listing owner. We TR & T do not take responsibiltity for the content you provide.
Physical, Verbal, written or other abuse (including threats of abuse or retribution) of any Product, service or solution by the customer, Company employee or officer will result in immediate account termination.
You understand that the technical processing and transmission of the Service, including your content, may be transferred unencrypted and involve
1. Transmission of data and information over various networks
2. Changes to conform and adapt to technical requirements of connecting networks or devices.
We reserve the right to temporarily disable your account if your usage significantly exceeds the average use of other customers. We will endeavour to contact you the owner before taking any action, except in cases where the level of use may negatively impact the performance of the Service for other customers.
The Company does not warrant that
1. The Product will meet your requirements
2. The Software Product will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, free from bugs, downtime or error-free,
3. The results that may be obtained from the use of the service will be accurate or reliable.
4. The quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by you through the service will meet your expectations, and
5. Any errors in the Product, solution or Software will be corrected.
You expressly understand and agree that JuSo Software or TR shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or exemplary damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if the Company has been advised of the possibility of such damages), resulting from:
1. The use or the inability to use the service.
2. Misconduct by the users of TR or your location
3. The cost of procurement of substitute goods and services resulting from any goods, data, information or services purchased or obtained or messages received or transactions entered into through or from the service;
4. unauthorized access to or alteration of your transmissions or data
5. Statements or conduct of any third party on the service or any other matter relating to the service.
The failure of the Company to exercise or enforce any right or provision of the Terms & Condition shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. The Condition constitutes the entire agreement between you and the Company and govern your use of the Service, superseding any prior agreements between you and the Company (including, but not limited to, any prior versions of the Terms of Service).
Any new features that enhance the current T&C, including the release of new tools and resources, shall be subject to the existing "Terms & Conditions". Continued use of the Service after any such changes shall constitute your consent to such changes.